Nominations for the Ruislip Rugby Club Committee have now closed.

  • Eddie Keal will stand down as Chairman
  • Ivan Moore has been nominated for the Club Treasurer role on our Management Committee by Ben Hobbs, and seconded by Martin Densley
  • Jatin Radia has been nominated by the Committee for the vacant Chairman role
  • The remaining 7 members intend to continue as members of the committee
    • Tim Harrington (Secretary)
    • Danny Henshall
    • Oli Huddle
    • Aoife Coyle
    • Steve Patrick
    • Bob Harrison
    • Mark Hensman

news articles

  • AGM - RRFC 12th May 2021

    Tue 08 Jun 2021 09:52

      Minutes of Annual General Meeting   Ruislip Rugby Football Club Limited   12th May 2021   Meeting held as an on line Zoom meeting   Present Adam Sharples Eddie Keal … view

  • RRFC - Club House Renovations

    Wed 28 Apr 2021 19:20

    The clubhouse has now been empty for over a year and during this period there has been some damage due to water ingress.  We have had the flat roof replaced so the clubhouse is now … view

  • RRFC - AGM - 12/05/2021

    Fri 16 Apr 2021 10:48

    This is a reminder of the official notice that the AGM for season 2020-2021 of Ruislip R.F.C. Ltd. will be held on Wednesday 12th May 2021 at 8pm.  (The official notice was … view